http://www.allancup.ca/              http://www.allancup2013.ca

Alberta 2013-2014
Saturday April 5, 2014 20:23

 

Four teams  have registered as AAA in Alberta
The Innisfail Eagles return to AAA after winning the Alberta AA Championship last season
The Sylvan Lake Admirals of the Alberta Chinook Hockey League have ceased operations at least for the 2013-14 season

Bentley Generals                   

Bentley Generals
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Innisfail Eagles
Stony Plain Eagles
Sylvan Lake Admirals
 

----------------------------------

Mckenzie Cup
BC vs Alberta
Powell River Regals vs Bentley Generals
Bentley wins series 3-0
Bentley advances to Allan Cup

Powell River Regals   Bentley Generals

Live Game Scoring

All Games at Red Deer Arena

Thurs Apr 3 Powell River 0 vs Bentley 5
Fri Apr 4 Powell River 1 vs Bentley 5
Sat Apr 5 Powell River 5 vs Bentley 6 Overtime
Sun Apr 6 Powell River vs Bentley 19:30
Mon Apr 7 Powell River vs Bentley  19:30

----------------------------------------------------------

Alberta Finals
Innisfail Eagles vs Bentley Generals
Bentley wins Best of Seven Alberta Finals 4-0
All Bentley Games at Red Deer Arena

 Bentley Generals

Sat Mar 8 Innisfail 0 vs Bentley 3 at Red Deer
Fri Mar 14 Bentley 6 at Innisfail 2
Sat Mar 15 Innisfail 4 vs Bentley 5 OT/2 at Red Deer
Fri Mar 21 Bentley 6 at Innisfail 5 OT


---------------------------------------

Alberta Semi Finals
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs vs Innisfail Eagles
Innisfail wins Best of Seven Alberta Semi Final 4-1
Innisfail advances to Alberta Finals
     

Fri Feb 14 Fort Saskatchewan 3 at Innisfail 6
Sun Feb 16 Innisfail 4 at Fort Saskatchewan 5
Fri Feb 21   Fort Saskatchewan 1 at Innisfail 4
Sat Feb 22 Innisfail 4 at Fort Saskatchewan 3 O/T
Fri Feb 28  Fort Saskatchewan 4 at Innisfail 5

Alberta Semi Finals
Stony Plain Eagles vs Bentley Generals

Bentley wins Best of Seven Alberta Semi Finals 4-0

Advance to Alberta Finals

     Bentley Generals

Fri Feb 14    Stony Plain 2 at Bentley 6
Sat Feb 15    Bentley 3 at Stony Plain 0
Mon Feb 17   Stony Plain 2 vs Bentley 3 O/T at Red Deer
Sat Feb 22    Bentley 2 at Stony Plain 0

   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

http://www.allancup.ca/