http://www.allancup.ca/              http://www.allancup2013.ca

Alberta 2014-2015
Tuesday March 31, 2015 23:14

 


Five teams  have registered as AAA in Alberta
The Okotoks Drillers are AAA this season after winning the Alberta AA Championship last season

Bentley Generals                   

Bentley Generals
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Innisfail Eagles
Okotoks Drillers
Stony Plain Eagles

The league and provincial playoffs have been combined this year  In other years it has been separate

-------------------------------------------------------------------------


Alberta Best of Seven Final
Innisfail Eagles vs Bentley Generals

Bentley wins Best of Seven Final 4-0
Bentley advances to Allan Cup

Bentley Generals                

Sat Mar 14     Innisfail 2 at Bentley 5
Sun, Mar 15 – Innisfail 3 at Bentley 4
Sat, Mar 21 – Bentley 4 at Innisfail 3
Sun, Mar 22 – Bentley 4 at Innisfail 1

 


-------------------------------------------------------------------

Alberta Semi Final One
1st (Bentley)  vs Quarter Final Winner Fort Saskatchewan
Bentley wins Best of Seven Semi Final 4-1
Bentley Games at Eckville Arena      Fort Saskatchewan at JRC    
    

Bentley Generals

Fri Feb 20, 8:30pm       Fort Saskatchewan 2 vs Bentley 8   
Sat Feb 21, 7:30pm      Bentley 3 vs Fort Saskatchewan 1   
Fri Feb 27, 8:30pm       Fort Saskatchewan 5 vs Bentley 2   
Sat Feb 28, 8:00pm      Bentley 5 vs Fort Saskatchewan 2   
Fri Mar 6, 8:30pm        Fort Saskatchewan 2 vs Bentley 7  

 

Alberta Semi Final Two
2nd Okotoks vs 3rd Innisfail
Innisfail Wins Best of Seven Semi Final 4-1

Okotoks games at Scott Seaman Sports Rink
Innisfail at Innisfail Twin Arena

   
Sat, Feb. 21   Innisfail 1 at Okotoks 4          
Sun, Feb. 22  Innisfail 6 at Okotoks 3    
Sat, Feb. 28   Okotoks 4 at Innisfail Eagles  5    
Sun, Mar. 1    Okotoks Drillers 0 at Innisfail
3
Sat Mar 7       Innisfail 4 at Okotoks 0 
     

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quarter Finals   
4th Stony Plain vs 5th Fort Saskatchewan
Fort Saskatchewan wins Best of Three Quarter Final 2-1
       
  Fort Saskatchewan advances to Semi Final vs 1st place Bentley

Sat, Feb. 14 7:30PM  Ft. Saskatchewan 2 at Stony Plain 7 
Sun, Feb. 15 7:15PM  Stony Plain 3 at Ft. Saskatchewan 9

Wed, Feb. 18 8:30PM Ft. Saskatchewan 2 at Stony Plain 0


Mckenzie Cup
BC vs Alberta
McKenzie Cup cancelled due to the withdrawl of the Powell River Regals
and the Alberta Chinook Winner will represent the Pacific in the Cup

   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

http://www.allancup.ca/