http://www.allancup.ca/

British Columbia     Alberta   Mackenzie Cup

McKenzie Cup
Mckenzie Cup  BC vs Alberta

Powell River Regals at Horse Lake Thunder
Horse Lake wins Best of Five 3-0
Horse Lake Thunder advances to Allan Cup
Horse Lake Thunder  (Alberta)Powell River Regals

March 31st  Horse Lake 5 Powel River 2
April 1st  Horse Lake 3  Powel River 2
April 2nd Horse Lake 6  Powel River 2
 
 
 
 

British Columbia
McKenzie Cup BC vs Alberta

B.C. Savage Cup Tournament
Trail B.C
Tues Mar 22-Sat Mar 26
Powell River Regals win Savage Cup and travel to Alberta to face Horse Lake Thunder
Winner advances to Allan Cup


Powell River Regals Savage Cup Champs

Trail Smoke EatersPowell River Regals
Trail Smoke Eaters
 http://www.trailseniorsmokies.ca

Tues Mar 22nd  Trail 8  Cranbrook 3
Wed Mar 23      Powell River 9 Cranbrook 4
Thurs Mar 24    Powell River 7 Trail 2
Friday25     Semi final  2nd vs 3rd  Trail 13 Cranbrook 2
Sat Mar 26  Final   Powell River Regals 7  Trail Smoke Eaters  1
 

Alberta

Quarter Finals    Semi Finals  Finals   MacKenzie Cup BC vs Alberta
 

Chinook Hockey League-Alberta

   Eligible Teams:
Stony Plain Eagles
Bentley Generals
Innisfail Eagles
Fort MacLeod Mustangs
Horse Lake Thunder
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
 
Stoney Plain Eagles
Bentley Generals
Innisfail Eagles
Fort Macleod Mustangs
Horse Lake Thunder  (Alberta)
Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Stony Plain Eagles
Bentley Generals
Innisfail Eagles 
Fort MacLeod Mustangs
Horse Lake Thunder Fort Saskatchewan Chiefs



Alberta Allan Cup Provincial  Playoffs
All series are best of 5

Round One Byes
Innisfail Eagles
Bentley Generals

Round One Quarter Finals
Horse Lake Thunder vs Stony Plain Eagles

Round One Quarter Finals
Fort Macleod Mustangs vs Fort Saskatchewan Hotel Chiefs

Round Two Semi- Finals
(A) Bentley vs lowest advancing seed (Horse Lake)
(B) Innisfail vs highest seed.   (Ft Saskatchewan)

Round Three Finals
Final Winner of A vs B

Seeding is as follows
1. Bently
2. Innisfail
3. Stony Plain
4. Ft. Macleod
5. Ft. Saskatchewan
6. Horse Lake
 
 


Alberta Finals
Horse Lake Thunder  (Alberta)Innisfail Eagles
Horse Lake Thunder vs Innisfail Eagles
Horse Lake Wins Best of Five Alberta Final 3-0

Sat Mar 13  Horse Lake Thunder 5  Innisfail Eagles 2
Sun Mar 14 Horse Lake Thunder 4  Innisfail Eagles 1
Sat Mar 19  Horse Lake Thunder 6   Innisfail Eagles 2

Horse Lake hosts the BC Champion Powell River Regals
Winner advances to Allan Cup
 


Alberta Semi Finals

Alberta Semi Finals Best of Five
Horse Lake Thunder vs Bentley Generals
Horse Lake Wins Best of Five SemiFinal   3-1
Horse Lake Thunder  (Alberta)Bentley Generals

Fri Feb 25   Horse Lake 2  Bentley 0
Sun Feb 27 Bentley 4 Horse Lake 2
Sat Mar 5  Horse Lake 8 Bentley 3
Sun Mar 6  Horse Lake 6 Bentley 2
 

Alberta Semi Finals
Fort Saskatchewan Hotel Chiefs  vs Innifail Eagles
Innisfail Wins Best of Five Alberta Semi Final 3-2

Fort Saskatchewan ChiefsInnisfail Eagles

Sat Feb 19  Fort Hotel 5  Innisfail 3
Sun Feb 20  Fort Hotel 4 Innisfail 3
Fri Feb 25  Innisfail 3 Fort Hotel 2
Sat Feb 26 Innisfail 2 Fort Hotel 1 O/T
Fri Mar 4  Innisfail 4 Fort Hotel 3
 




Alberta Quarter Finals

Horse Lake Thunder vs Stony Plain Eagles
Horse Lake wins Best of Five Alberta Quarter Finals 3-1
Horse Lake Thunder  (Alberta)Stoney Plain Eagles
Wed Jan 12 Horse Lake 5  Stony Plain 1
Fri Jan 14   Stony Plain 7  Horse Lake 4
Sun Jan 30 Horse Lake 6 Stony Plain 2
Fri Feb 04   Horse Lake 8 Stony Plain 2



Round One
Fort Macleod Mustangs vs Fort Saskatchewan Hotel Chiefs
Fort Hotel wins Alberta Quarter Finals 3-0
Fort Macleod MustangsFort Saskatchewan Chiefs
Jan 29 Chiefs 9 at Mustangs 4
Jan 30 Chiefs 6 at Mustangs 3
Feb 05   Mustangs 4 at Chiefs 5
 
 

British Columbia     Alberta   Mackenzie Cup

http://www.allancup.ca/