Tuesday, March 31, 2015 18:52 EST


Manitoba - 2014-2015

The South East Prairie Thunder are the sole AAA team in Manitoba this season

This season it is Saskatchewans turn to host the Rathgaber Cup

   SouthEast Prairie Thunder Manitoba


Rathgaber Cup
Manitoba vs Saskatchewan
South East Prairie Thunder at Rosetown Red Wings
South East wins Best of Five 3-0
South East advances to Allan Cup

  SouthEast Prairie Thunder Manitoba 

Fri Mar 27  8:00 PM    South East 5 at Rosetown 0
Sat Mar 28  8:00 PM   South East 4 at Rosetown 0

Sun Mar 29 3:00 PM   South East 6 at Rosetown 3

Mon Mar 30 8:00 PM   South East at Rosetown If Nec
Tues Mar 31 8:00 PM  South East at Rosetown  If Nec